Wordless Wednesday

Never Done This Before

Well, here it is Wordless Wednesday and although I’m not sure I “get it” I still wanted to participate even if I’m doing it wrong.  Is Wordless Wednesday about providing pictures of my kids doing something cool/funny/unexpected/ or ???  If this is the case then I have many pictures to provide, but this week’s picture was actually taken last week.  My picture happened when I was getting ready to take a client out to Valley Center to show her some empty and bank owned homes.  From Carlsbad, Valley Center is far and I don’t know it very well so I like to be prepared.  You know how it is when you’re in the middle of a hot nowhere and you have to, ummmm….use the restroom?  Well, I was just thinking ahead.  My preparations made my husband laugh so I thought I’d share with you.

As a fromer Girl Scout, I'm always prepared!
Leave a Reply

